President/Chief Engineer - Bill Sellnow (bill@dixiegrinders.com)
Vice President/General Manager - Matt Sellnow (matt@dixiegrinders.com)
 
Administrative Assistant - Beleta Lokey (beleta@dixiegrinders.com)
 
Engineering - Bob Amburn (bob@dixiegrinders.com)
 
Parts/Shipping - Lori Wiley (lori@dixiegrinders.com)
Service Technician - Steve Wiley (steve@dixiegrinders.com)
 
Sales - Mark Thigpen (mark@dixiegrinders.com)
Main Office:  
Fax:  1-256-582-0478
Office Hours - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
  • Facebook Social Icon