President/Chief Engineer - Bill Sellnow - bill@dixiegrinders.com
Vice President/General Manager - Matt Sellnow - matt@dixiegrinders.com
Administrative Assistant - Beleta Lokey - beleta@dixiegrinders.com
Parts and Shipping - Lori Wiley - lori@dixiegrinders.com
Service Technician - Steve Wiley - steve@dixiegrinders.com
Sales - Mark Thigpen - mark@dixiegrinders.com
Engineering - Bob Amburn - bob@dixiegrinders.com
Engineering - Caroline Sellnow - caroline@dixiegrinders.com
Administrative Coordinator - Amanda Sellnow - amanda@dixiegrinders.com
Shop Supervisor and Service Technician - Dan Shelton - dan@dixiegrinders.com

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!